Points of Contact

 

Listed below are the phone numbers and/or email contact addresses for some of our special ministers and/or primary points of contact.  All phones are area code 805.


If you can not find the person or the ministry you are looking for, please call the parish office at 805-529-1397 and we will be glad to help in any way we can. 

Parish Administration

Business Manager

Jenny Stevens

529-1397

jstevens@holycross-moorpark.org



Altar Servers

Dn. Michael Kromm

529-6710

dnmichaelkromm@holycross-moorpark.org



Bereavement Ministry



bereavement@holycross-moorpark.org



Catholic Charities

Director

Patrica Calderon

529-0720



Confirmation

Julie Cleary

529-0283

jcleary@holycross-moorpark.org



Eucharistic Ministers

Dn Kevin Mauch

529-1397

dk@holycross-moorpark.org



Hispanic Ministry

Dn Trino Andrade

529-1397

Deaconandrade@sbcglobal.net



Hospitality & Greeters

Wally Choate

491-0461

wallychoate@yahoo.com



Knights of Columbus

Grand Knight

Mike LoCollo

805-231-6168

MikeLoCollo@roadrunner.com















Lectors

Dn. Pat Coulter

523-7111

dnpatcoulter@holycross-moorpark.org



Music Directors

See Music Ministry



Patoral Care of the Sick

Dn. Derrel Craig

530-0305

dnderrelcraig@holycross-moorpark.org



RCIA/Religious Education

Director

Sue Jones

529-0283

sjones@holycross-moorpark.org



Small Church Communities

Dave and Donna Will

529-3622

SCC@holycross-moorpark.org

wilwgn@sbcglobal.net



Social Life Commission

Director

Vaune Pierce

529-9423

vaune@vaune.com



Spiritual Life Commission

Director

Paulette Swenson

529-9117



Ushers

Dennis and Marsha Stayer

529-3438



Wedding Coordinator

Church Office

529-1397

church@holycross-moorpark.org



Youth Ministry

Danny Cleary

529-0641

dcleary@holycross-moorpark.org

mailto:dnpatcoulter@holycross-moorpark.orgMusic.htmlmailto:dnderrelcraig@holycross-moorpark.orgmailto:dnjoe@holycross-moorpark.orgmailto:sjones@holycross-moorpark.orgmailto:SCC@holycross-moorpark.orgmailto:Vaune@vaune.commailto:musicmary@roadrunner.commailto:dk@holycross-moorpark.org